Meet the Staff of Browning Chevrolet

Jeff Browning - General Manager

(502) 845-4212 Ext 215 - thinkgm@att.net

General Manager

Wanda Browning - Office Manager/Secretary

502-845-4212 - wanda@browningauto.com

Office Manager/Secretary

Delilah Devore - Administrative Specialist/Accounting

502-845-4212 - delilah@browningauto.com

Administrative Specialist/Accounting

Bobby Foree - GM Certified Specialist/Sales

502-845-4212 - bobby@browningauto.com

GM Certified Specialist/Sales

Shawn Bright - GM Certified / Specialist Sales Associate

502-845-4212 - shawn@browningauto.com

GM Certified / Specialist Sales Associate   

Howard Roberts - Buyer/Sales

502-845-4212 - howard@browningauto.com

Buyer/Sales

Tammy Payton - Service Cashier

502-845-4212 - tammy@browningauto.com

Service Cashier

Bruce Webster - Director of Fixed Operations

502-845-4212 - bruce@browningauto.com

Director of Fixed Operations

Jerry Bramblett - Service Manager

502-845-4212 - jerry@browningauto.com

Service Manager

Michael Hartford - Parts Manager

502-845-4212 - michael@browningauto.com

Parts Manager

Donnie Webster - Parts Advisor

502-845-4212 - donnie@browningauto.com

Parts Advisor

Wesley Morrison Jr. - Weasel

502-845-4212 - wesley@browningauto.com

Service Writer

Joaquin Guierrez - Service Technician

502-845-4212 - joaquin@browningauto.com

Service Technician

Brahn Stucker - Service Technician

502-845-4212 - brahn@browningauto.com

Service Technician

Mike Barnett - Detailer

502-845-4212 - mike@browningauto.com

Detailer

Robert Shuffett - Detailer

502-845-4212 - robert@browningauto.com

Detailer

Text Us!